Skip to main content

Edit or Delete a Diagnosis

You can change or remove a diagnosis that has already been added to a consultation. The diagnosis is edited on the consultation page, from the diagnosis row.

Depending on the settings, you may also be able to edit or delete the diagnosis after the consultation invoice has been finalized.

On the consultation page, select the pen button at the end of the diagnosis row. The Diagnosis dialog opens.

  • To change the diagnosis, edit the details and select Save.

  • To remove the diagnosis, select Delete.

If editing is not allowed, you can add a new diagnosis on the patient page and link it to the relevant consultation.

See Also

Did this answer your question?